Simi – To Be Honest (Album)

Renowned Nigerian songbird and music penner, Simisola Bolatito Kosoko who is professionally known as Simi has unleashed a marvellous and fascinating studio project tagged “To Be Honest Album.”
To Be Honest Album” is a new outstanding potential project which houses 11 solid tracks featuring Fave, Deja and Adekunle Gold.”
Similarly, the production of the songs goes to P. prime, Blaise Beatz and Pheelz.
Steam and download the Mp3 below
Simi – To Be Honest (Album) Tracklists:
Simi – Born Gain
Simi – Loyal ft. Fave
Simi – Nobody
Simi – Love For Me
Simi – Balance ft. Adekunle Gold
Simi – Easy ft. Deja
Simi – Logba Logba
Simi – No Joy
Simi – Story Story

READ ALSO:  Patoranking - BRRR

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.