Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache (Album)

Multi skilled and prolific American rapper, vocalist and songwriter, Austin Richard Post known professionally as Post Malone has returned anew to the music stage with a classic new body of work tagged “ Twelve Carat Toothache” after 3 years of unreleased studio project.
The impressive studio album, “Twelve Carat Toothache” has 14 drop dead gorgeous and solid tracks.
“Twelve Carat Toothache” album also has few features from few popular singers and songwriters. They include, Gunna, The Weeknd, Roddy Ricch, Doja Cat, Kid Laroi and Fleet Foxes.

Post MaEuthanasialone – Twelve Carat Toothache (Album) Tracklists:

Post Malone – Wasting Angels ft. The Kid LAROI
Post Malone – Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol ft. Fleet Foxes
Post Malone – New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020
Post Malone – One Right Now (With The Weeknd
Post Malone – I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) ft. Gunna
Post Malone – I Like You (A Happier Song) Ft. Doja Cat
Post Malone – Euthanasia
Post Malone – When I’m Alone
Post Malone – Waiting For A Miracle
Post Malone – Insane
Post Malone – Wrapped Around Your Fingers
Post Malone – Lemon Tree
Post Malone – Reputation
What is your thoughts about this song?
Drop your comment here

READ ALSO:  Davido - Assurance

Do you find Poshloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: